Moleskine.

So I just ditched all the fancy productivity software, and bought myself a moleskine. I couldn’t be happier. It’s exactly the kind of notebook I’ve been looking for, and it completely lends itself to my personalized organization technique. I’ve definitely always been a stationary geek, and this is my favorite notebook I’ve ever purchased. I’m on Winter Break for school right now, so I’ve had a lot of free organizing time. Needless to say, I looked up some great moleskine hacks. Here’s some I found to be very useful, if anyone is interested:

Getting/Staying Organized: My Moleskine PDA from Creating Passionate Users

PigPog PDA’s Moleskine PDA

Create a Moleskine PDA: The Student GTD Hack from Gathering in Light

Simple Moleskine GTD for Students from David Giesberg Dot Com

Have fun ๐Ÿ™‚

6 Responses to “Moleskine.”

  1. David Giesberg Says:

    Hi Kaitlin, you’ve got a great site going here, keep it up!

    Thanks for the linkage,
    David
    davidgiesberg.com

  2. kaitlinmarie Says:

    thank you!!

  3. Daisy Says:

    Hi Kaitlin! What an interesting post you’ve got here. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m thinking of buying a moleskine to help me in organizing things.

    Daisy

    Note: The third link is broken.

  4. kaitlinmarie Says:

    thank you! I fixed the link ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. wess Says:

    kaitlin, thanks for the link. I’m on my sixth moleskine, I can’t get enough. Enjoy yours.

  6. Whoops: Murphy’s Law in Action - david giesberg dot com Says:

    […] Plug: I got a link earlier in the week from Kaitlin at Random Thoughts of a Seventeen Year Old,ย  she’s got some […]


Leave a Reply

